FINISH THIS…

Posted on October 7, 2010

0


perhaps i should…
not talk so much.

i love…
love.

people would say that i’m…
completely un-approachable (unless you know me.)

i don’t understand…
upper level calculus.  in fact, i failed it twice in college.

when i wake up in the morning…
i want to throw stones at the birds chirping outside my window.

i lost…
my beloved Coach hat in a movie theater. on new year’s eve. HAPPY FRIGGIN’ 2010!!!

life is full of…
stupid.

my past is…
a difficult, yet amazing lesson learned.

i get annoyed when…
people create their own drama. then complain about it.

parties…
require balloons and cake.

i wish…
i didn’t wear disdain on my face.

dogs…
are high maintenance.

cats…
are cuddly.

tomorrow…
will bring new fortunes.

i have low tolerance…
for brown belts with black shoes.

if i had a million dollars, i…
would fund an amazing trip to hawaii to scatter my mom’s ashes.

i’m totally terrified of…
bridges, roller coasters & jet skis. and being buried alive.

Posted in: useless stuff